University Mace Bearers			
Year	College/School	Professor	Department
2021-2022*	Business Admin.	Corey Angst &	IT, Analytics and Operations
		Sandra C. Vera-Muñoz	Accountancy
2019-2021*	Engineering	Harindra Fernando	Civil & Environmental Engineering
			and Earth Sciences
2018-2019	Law School	Robert L. Jones, Jr.	Law
2017-2018	Science	Ani Aprahamian	Physics
2016-2017	Arts & Letters	Joshua Kaplan	Political Science
2015-2016	Architecture	Philip Bess	Architecture
2014-2015	Business Admin.	Patrick E. Murphy	Marketing
2013-2014	Engineering	Jeffrey C. Kantor	Chemical & Biomolecular Engr.
2012-2013	Law School	Matthew J. Barrett	Law
2011-2012	Science	Xavier Creary	Chemistry and Biochemistry
2010-2011	Arts & Letters	Michael Desch	Political Science
2009-2010	Architecture	Robert Brandt	Architecture
2008-2009	Business Admin.	Frank K. Reilly	Finance
2007-2008*	Engineering	William Goodwine	Aerospace and Mechanical Eng.
2007-2008*	Law School	Jimmy Gurule	Law
2006-2007	Science	Mario Borelli	Mathematics
2005-2006	Arts & Letters	Sr. M. Catherine Hilkert, O.P.	Theology
2004-2005	Architecture	John W. Stamper	Architecture
2003-2004	Business Admin.	James O'Rourke	Management
2002-2003	Engineering	Michael Sain	Electrical Engineering
2001-2002	Law School	Fernand Dutile	Law
2000-2001	Science	A. Graham Lappin	Chemistry and Biochemistry
1999-2000	Arts & Letters	Paul Rathburn	English
1998-1999	Architecture	Dennis Doordan	Architecture
1997-1998	Business Admin.	Jeffrey Bergstrand	Finance
1996-1997	Engineering	Eugene Henry	Computer Sci & Engineering/EE
1995-1996	Law School	Robert Rodes	Law
1994-1995	Science	Jeremiah Freeman	Chemistry and Biochemistry
1993-1994	Arts & Letters	Naomi Meara	Psychology

<sup>\*2007-2008</sup> Two Mace Bearers were used, due scheduling conflicts

<sup>\*2019-2021</sup> Mace Bearer was used for two years, due to covid

<sup>\*2021-2022</sup> Two Mace Bearers were used, due to extra events