Honorary Degrees

Detailed information regarding the 2013 Honorees will be available on the Honorary Degree page.

View the Honorary Degree Recipients 1844 through 2012 in a PDF file.


Gu Binglin Doctor of Science
Cardinal Timothy Dolan Doctor of Laws
Sister Antona Ebo, F.S.M. Doctor of Laws
Marilynne Robinson Doctor of Letters
Morton Schapiro Doctor of Laws
Kenneth Stinson Doctor of Laws